Asset management

Renewable energy
As an asset class

The sustainability of an investment in renewable energies means not only environmental and climate protection, but also economically forward-looking and optimized action. Demand for renewable energy assets has also increased in the investment sector. Experiences in this fledgling asset class weigh particularly heavily here. Therefore, sufficient experience, know-how and data material are essential for a reliable evaluation of the assets.

The ecosenergy Group is committed to sustainably managing your renewable energy assets to generate maximum economic success. In doing so, we use the technical expertise of our partners to carry out our tasks and are in the ongoing exchange of information with the investors.

This combines ecosenergy technical know-how with knowledge of the needs of institutional and private investors.

Portfolio Management

Financial controlling

Reporting

Financing

Environmentally conscious thinking

Well-founded market knowledge

Safe investment

Specialist partner

In asset management, we are responsible for our existing customers as well as service providers for other investment houses projects in renewable energies. Depending on the individual requirements of the customer, project management is also taken over. Of course, we are available in an advisory capacity for the realization of demanding projects. Our portfolio of services is rounded off by the management, controlling and reporting of corporations.

Management of closed German limited partnerships (KG)

  • Setting up and structuring complementary societies
  • Position of complementor
  • Administration of direct investment
  • Investor Representation & Support

Funding | Controlling | Reporting

  • Structuring tailor-made financing solution
  • Refinancing
  • Ensuring funding requirements
  • Financial controlling
  • Supervisory and statutory reporting
  • Reporting

NEW REGULATORISCHE ANFORDERUNGEN IN ASSET-MANAGEMENT

The new regulatory requirements for credit institutions and institutional investors require careful and efficient structures. Through European regulations such as CRD IV, EMIR and Solvency II, the Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) is an integral part of many areas for reporting to regulatory bodies. The starting point was the regulation of over-the-counter trading of financial derivatives. The LEI is a standard for clearly determining market participants and business partners worldwide.

As an issuer, ecosenergy, in cooperation with internationally recognized LEI issuers, ensures proper reporting to the relevant regulatory authorities.

Interested? We are happy to advise and support you!

Menu

Erneuerbare Energien
als Asset-Klasse

Die Nachhaltigkeit einer Investition in Erneuerbare Energien bedeutet nicht nur Umwelt- und Klimaschutz, sondern auch ökonomisch vorausschauendes und optimiertes handeln. Auch im Investmentsektor ist die Nachfrage nach Assets im Bereich erneuerbarer Energien gestiegen. Erfahrungen in dieser noch jungen Asset-Klasse wiegen hier besonders schwer. Daher sind ausreichende Erfahrungen, Know-How und Datenmaterial für eine verlässliche Bewertung der Assets unerlässlich.

Die ecosenergy Unternehmensgruppe hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihre Assets in Erneuerbare Energien nachhaltig zu managen um einen maximalen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu generieren. Dabei bedienen wir uns zur Durchführung unserer Aufgaben der technischen Expertise unserer Partner und stehen im laufenden Informationsaustausch mit den Anlegern.

Dadurch vereint ecosenergy technisches Know-how mit dem Wissen um die Bedürfnisse institutioneller und privater Kapitalanleger.

Portfolio Management

Finanzcontrolling

Reporting und Meldewesen

Finanzierung

Umweltbewusstes Denken

Fundierte Marktkenntnisse

Sichere Investition

Spezialisierter Partner

Im Asset Management verantworten wir sowohl für unsere Bestandskunden, wie auch als Dienstleister für andere Investmenthäuser Projekte in Erneuerbare Energien. Je nach den individuellen Anforderungen des Kunden wird auch das Projektmanagement übernommen. Selbstverständlich stehen wir beratend bei der Realisierung von anspruchsvollen Projekten zur Verfügung. Abgerundet wird unser Leistungsportfolio durch das Management, Controlling und Reporting von Kapitalgesellschaften.

Management geschlossener deutscher Kommanditgesellschaften (KG)

  • Einrichtung und Strukturierung von Komplementärgesellschaften
  • Stellung der Komplementärin
  • Administration des Direktinvestments
  • Investorenvertretung & Betreuung

Finanzierung | Controlling | Reporting

  • Strukturierung maßgeschneiderte Finanzierungslösung
  • Refinanzierung
  • Gewährleistung von Finanzierungserfordernissen
  • Finanzcontrolling
  • Aufsichtsrechtliches & gesetzliches Meldewesen
  • Reporting

NEUE REGULATORISCHE ANFORDERUNGEN IM ASSET-MANAGEMENT

Die neuen regulatorischen Anforderungen an Kreditinstitute und Institutionelle Investoren verlangen sorgfältige und effiziente Strukturen. Durch europäische Regularien wie CRD IV, EMIR und Solvency II ist der Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) fester Bestandteil in vielen Bereichen für das Meldewesen an Aufsichtsbehörden. Ausgangspunkt war die Regulierung des außerbörslichen Handels von Finanzderivaten. Der LEI ist ein Standard, um Marktteilnehmer und Geschäftspartner weltweit eindeutig zu bestimmen.

Als Emittent sorgt ecosenergy in Kooperation mit international anerkannten LEI-Vergabestellen für die ordnungsgemäße Meldung bei den entsprechenden Aufsichtsbehörden.

Interessiert? Gerne beraten und unterstützen wir Sie!

Menü